window.onerror = function () { return true; }
Contact us

   Impartiality Commitments   


In order to ensure the Impartiality of Xuchang KETOP Testing Technology Co.,Ltd. (Hereinafter referred to as KETOP Lab ), KETOP Lab makes the following commitment:

1. Our business do not accept any intervention from outside or other administrative institutions, which may have an impact on work quality. And the test results do not accept any intervention from the external or internal staff.

2. We would abide by constitutional laws and regulations, engaged in testing within the scope of the recognition ability of test in a legitimate, just and fair manner.

3. KETOP Lab and its staff shall not have any interest relationship with testing activities, issued data and results they engage in; Shall not engage in any activity which may damage independence and integrity of the testing; Shall not participate in any product design, development, production, supply, installation, use and maintenance activities which are related to the test or similar competitive project.

4. KETOP Lab and its staff may not be affected by any pressure coming from internal or external unfair commercial, financial and other aspects which may even affect the quality of work. In the meantime, KETOP Lab and its staff shall prevent commercial bribery.

5. We pledge to abide by CNAS-CL01 Testing and Calibration Laboratory Accreditation Standards and Laboratory accreditation criteria, and continuously improve the management system.

6. With the service concept "speed, smile, help customers succeed", we are dedicated to provide our customers with services of supreme quality and high efficiency to meet their needs.

7. We would meet the demands that come from general statutory authority or organizations which provide recognition for KETOP Lab.

8. Keep the customers' technical and non-technical secrets confidentiality which are known during the tests, all levels of personnel in KETOP Lab shall strictly abide by the regulation of the confidentiality and protection of ownership to protect customers’ confidential information and proprietary rights.


KETOP Lab will strictly abide by the commitment above, and we are open to accept supervision from all sectors of the community.

                                      

  Xuchang KETOP Testing Technology Co.,Ltd.

您的位置:首页 > 关于开普 > 社会责任
联系我们

   履行社会责任自我声明   


许昌开普检测研究院股份有限公司为具有独立法人和第三方检验检测技术服务机构。为了确保许昌开普检测研究院股份有限公司、国家继电保护及自动化设备质量监督检验中心、国家智能微电网控制设备及系统质量监督检验中心、国家电动汽车充换电系统质量监督检验中心(以下简称“实验室”)检测工作的公正性、科学性和独立性,切实履行社会责任,保证检测任务有序开展和检测质量,特作如下自我声明:

1.  实验室业务不接受外界或任何其他行政机构对工作质量有影响的干预;检验结果不接受内部和外部人员的干预。

2. 遵守国家法律法规,按照认可的检测能力范围合法、公正、公平地从事检测业务。

3. 实验室及其人员不得与其从事的检测活动以及出具的数据和结果存在利益关系;不得参与任何有损于检测判断的独立性和诚信度的活动;不得参与和检测项目或者类似的竞争性项目有关系的产品设计、研制、生产、供应、安装、使用或者维护活动。

4. 实验室及其人员不受任何与对工作质量有不良影响的、来自内外部的不正当的商业、财务和其他方面的压力和影响,并防止商业贿赂。

5. 遵守CNAS-CL01《检测和校准实验室能力认可准则》和RB/T 214《检验检测机构资质认定能力评价 检验检测机构通用要求》及相关文件的规定,并持续改进管理体系。

6. 以“速度、微笑、帮助客户成功”的服务理念,为客户提供优质高效的服务,满足客户的需求。

7.  满足法定管理机构对开普实验室提供承认的组织的需求。

8. 为客户严格保守在检测中知悉的技术机密和非技术机密,实验室各级人员应严格遵守《保密及保护所有权的程序》,对客户的机密和所有权进行保护。




许昌开普检测研究院股份有限公司

  国家继电保护及自动化设备质量监督检验中心

      国家智能微电网控制设备及系统质量监督检验中心

国家电动汽车充换电系统质量监督检验中心